Product detail

Clementine Rose Collection One (Bind-up #1)

Clementine Rose Collection One (Bind-up #1)

Author: Jacqueline Harvey
Series: Clementine Rose Ser.
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Join the lovely Clementine Rose and her teacup pig, Lavender, in three stories that are full of surprises, animal antics, and celebrations.This collection contains Clementine Rose and the Surprise Visitor, Clementine Rose and the Pet Day Disaster, and Clementine Rose and the Perfect Present.

Author description

Jacqueline Harvey's bestselling Alice-Miranda series began as an idea for a picture book but it soon became apparent that this perpetually positive seven-and-a-quarter-year-old had a lot more to say. The series has been sold to the United States, United Kingdom, Indonesia and Turkey and has been shortlisted for children's book awards in Australia. Her first and only picture book, The Sound of the Sea was an Honour Book in the 2006 Children's Book Council Awards.Jacqueline has spent most of her working life teaching in girls' boarding schools and has been a Deputy Head and Director of Development. She is passionate about improving educational outcomes for Indigenous students. Jacqueline lives in Sydney with her husband Ian and is currently working on more Alice-Miranda and Clementine Rose adventures.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780143788645
  • : Random House Australia
  • : Random House Australia Children's Books
  • : July 2017
  • : 198mm X 127mm X 28mm
  • : Australia
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jacqueline Harvey
  • : 448
  • : 823.92
  • : English
  • : 1117
  • : Paperback